STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of an Oxfordshire County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

the Charlbury and Wychwood Electoral Division

Date of election: Thursday 4 May 2017

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
KERSLAKE Celia Jocelyn	4 Nineacres Lane, Charlbury, Chipping Norton, OX7 3QZ	Green Party	Reason Elizabeth F * Andrews Stephen A ** Raymond-Barker Daniel A Walker Terence Pakenham-Walsh Valerie A.C.	Walker Rhona J Hadley Edmund Bradley Alice F Cullen Helena Craven Jonathan	
LEFFMAN Liz	10 Park Street, Charlbury, Oxon, OX7 3PS	Liberal Democrats	Chadwick Glena E E * Graham Andrew M ** Datson Helen L Stacey Graham J Stacey Kate E	Astor David W Aguado Melet Ivan Breakell Michael J Sturt Jacqueline A Chapman Martin	
O`NEILL Sian Priscilla Florence	Barry Don, Upper End, Shipton-under- Wychwood, Chipping Norton, Oxon, OX7 6DP	Labour Party	Gittings John * Richards Susan J ** O`Neill Francis E Drainer Ian M Spencer Anita M	Craig Janet E Thomas Alison Thomas-Wilsker Reuben Moore Julie M Moore Raymond	
ROSE Rodney Scott	5 Wychwood Drive, Milton- under- Wychwood, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6JA	The Conservative Party Candidate	MacArthur Rory * Owen Terence N ** Stewart-Brown Juliet R Haine Jeffrey Walmsley James	Honey Paul J McWilliam Jane E Haffenden Susan C Rigby Brian Blakeney Diana M	

(No. of seats: 1)

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 4 April 2017

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, WODC Elections Office, Council Offices, Woodgreen, Witney, OX28 1NB